Todesangst 2 - Walkthrough

Ok folks out there. I took some time hacking together this little walkthrough of PeppyFools newest production: Todesangst 2 - Der Echte Feind.

I've split the whole thing up into three pieces for each episode one.

Episode One - Invasion
Episode Two - Space Station Libra
Episode Three - Schwarzgeist Base

Have fun with that great mod!


Last update: Dez 22th, 2002<br>
For more Homepages of me go to Dragonworld Server or mail me at